Contacts of DC(MSME) HQ

OFFICE of DC-MSME

Wing 7th Floor, Nirman Bhawan,
Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi – 110011
PABX No-011-23063800

S. No Name & Address of Offices/ Officers Work Allocation Telephone/ Fax No. E-mail
Sh. Devendra Kumar Singh ,IAS

Additional Secretary & Development Commissioner (MSME)

Head of Office

Tel.: 23061176,
Fax: 23062315
Room no:-702

dcmsme@nic.in

Staff Details of Development Commissioner (MSME):
  1. 1. S.R.Sivakumar,PS
  2. 2. Surekha Mohan,PS
  3. Satvinder Kumar,SSA
DC Office

Tel.: 23061176,
Extn: 2436
Room no:-701

dcmsme@nic.in

Sh. Piyush Srivastava
Additional Development Commissioner

Cluster, CLCSS, IPFS, AB Div. TDB, TCSP, Infrastructure & Energy Services, Micro Enterprises

Tel:23062694
Fax:23061972
Room no:-715

adc1@dcmsme.gov.in

Staff Details of Sh. Piyush Srivastava (ADC):
PS (Vacant)
Sh.Sarvesh Giri,Stenographer Gr-II

Tel:23062694
Ext:2466
Room no:-708


Sh. Anand Sherkhane
Additional Development Commissioner

Skill , Vigilance, Natural Infrastructure, SME Services

Tel:23061611
Room no:-717

anand.sherkhane@nic.in

Staff Details of Sh. Anand Sherkhane (ADC)
Poonam Bajaj,PS

Tel:23061611
Ext:2466
Room no:-717

vanshipoonam@dcmsme.gov.in

Dr. Ishita Ganguli Tripathy
Additional Development Commissioner

MSME Policy & its governance including Public Procurement Policy , National MSME Board

Tel:23061847
Room no:-721

ishita.tripathy@nic.in

Staff Details of Dr. Ishita Ganguli Tripathy (ADC)
PS (Vacant)
Sh. Abhishek Kr. Pushpakar, Stenographer Gr.II

Tel:23061847
Ext:2419
Room no:-738 B


Sh. D.P.Srivastava,
Dy.Director General

Coordination, GA, SENET,Hindi, Office Operation(MSME DIs & Testing Centre) ,Social Enterprise, EA & Stats, Media/ Publicity, Awards, Parliament Coordination, RTI, Lib, CRU,State Coordination,Public Grievance

Tel: 011-23061277
Room no:716

dprasad.s@nic.in

Staff Details of Sh. D.P.Srivastava (DDG)
Sh.Rajesh Choudhary,PS

Tel: 011-23061277
Room no:716

rajeshchoudhary@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.Deepak Rao,
Joint Development Commissioner

Budget, Investment Finance(CLCSS , Interest Subvention Scheme,Credit Guarantee Scheme,Credit Monitoring Cell) , National Awards, Vigilance, National Board MSME

Tel:23061726
Extn: 2425
Room no:-718

deepak.rao@nic.in

Sh. G.Shanmuganathan,
Additional Industrial Adviser

Senet


Room no:-724

shanmuganathan.g@gov.in

Ms. Ashwini Lal,
 Director

Field Office Operation(MSME DIs & Testing Centre),Economic Analysis(EA) , S & D Division

Tel:23060536
Room no:-730

ashwini.lal@nic.in

Dr. O.P Mehta,
Director

Coordination, RTI, Lib, CRU ,Hindi,State Coordination,Public Grievance

Tel/Fax: 23063363
Room no:-713

opmehta@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Virinder Sharma,
Director

Tool Rooms

Tel: 23062992
Room no:-734

virindersharma@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. S.Chawla,
Director

Technical Services, Hubs & Spokes

Tel:23061178
Room no:-720

schawla@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. U.C.Shukla,
Director

Cluster Development Programme, NER Scheme, IC , Export Promotion

Tel: 23062148
Room no:-719

umeshshukla.msme@gmail.com

Sh. Anil Tripathi,
 Director

Parliament, GA

Tel:23062221
Room no:-729

anil.tripathi@gov.in

Sh. Vinay Adlakha,
Joint Director

Tel: 23062185
Room no:-725

vadlakha@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. A K Verma,
Joint Director

Extn: 2478
Room no:-727

akverma@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Choudhary,
Joint Director

Tel: 23062215
Room no:-731

rk.choudhary@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Sunil Kumar Newar ,
Joint Director


Room no:-712

sunilnewar@dcmsme.gov.in
sunilnewar@rediffmail.com

Sh. S.P. Singh ,
Joint Director


Room no:-714

sp.singh@nic.in

Sh. Mohamad Ali Rahman
Joint Director

Tel: 23061198
Room no:-733

rahmanmali@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Rakesh kumar
Joint Director

Tel: 23063407
Room no:-729

nrks96@yahoo.com

Sh. Sunil Verma
Joint Director


Room no:-723(A)

skverma@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. D. N. Sah,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062396
Room no:-726

sahdinanath62@gmail.com

Sh. H. P. Singh,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062219
Room no:-IFC

harendrapratap@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Amit Kumar Tamaria,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23063802
Room no:-706

aktamaria@dcmsme.gov.in

Ms. Vineetha O.K.
Deputy Director

Tel:
Room no:737

vineetha.ok@gov.in

Sh.Sathesh Kumar,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062354
Room no:-737

ssathesh.kumar@gov.in

Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jha,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23061430
Room no:-705

Pankajk.jha83@gov.in

Sh. O P Singh,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23063407

opsingh@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Ajay Kumar,
Deputy Director

Tel : 23062249
Room no:-704

ajay.kumar78@dcmsme.gov.in

Ms. Sanyogita Karana,
Deputy Director

Ext: 2459
Room no:-735(A)

sanyogita@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Yogesh kumar Sharma,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062680
Room no:-737

Yogesh@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Neeraj Arora,
Deputy Director

Extn: 2446
Room no:-736(B)

neeraj.arora@gov.in

Sh.Kuldip Singh,
Assistant Director Gr.I

Tel:23062454
Room No:736-(A)

ksingh@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Pawan Kumar Singh
Assistant Director Gr.I

Tel: 23063342
Room No:736

pksingh@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.Chandra Sekhar Mund,
Assistant Director Gr.I

Tel:23062465
Room No:734 (B)

csmund@nic.in

Sh.Baidyanath Guru,
Assistant Director Gr.I

Tel:23062465
Room No:734(B)

asstdir1.msmedi@nic.in

Sh.Santosh Kumar,
Assistant Director

Extn:2992
Room No: 735

santosh.kumar@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.Pramod Bharti,
Assistant Director

Tel:23063806
Room No:736(B)

tc-division@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.Kamal Bansal,
Assistant Director

Tel:23063806
Room No:736(B)

di-division@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.R.Anbu Kumaran,
Assistant Director

Ext:2459
Room No:735(A)

anbu.kumaran85@gov.in

Sh.Anil Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel:23061473
Room No: 706

anil.kardam73@gov.in

Sh.Ankur Pathak,
Assistant Director

Tel:23062536
Room No:738

ankur.pathak@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.D.K.Agarwal,
Assistant Director

Tel:23062536
Room No:738

dkaggarawal@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.Vijay Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel:23062536
Room No:738

vijayk@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh.Khushi Ram Meena,
Assistant Director

Tel:011-23062680
Room No:737

snd@dcmsme.gov.in

Anupma Gupta,
Assistant Director

 

anupma.gupta@nic.in

Sh. Satinder Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2440
Room No:738

satinder@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Sunil Kumar Saini,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062354
Room no:-737

sunilk.saini@nic.in

Sh. Mahesh Chand,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2440
Room No:738

maheshchand@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Joydev Pal,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2457

palj@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Kanwalinder Sodhi,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062536
Room No:738(B)

kanwalinder.sodhi@nic.in

Sh. B B Sahoo,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062354
Room No:737

bbsahoo@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Charanjeet Singh,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062561
Room No:738

charan@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Vidyadhar Vijay Khare,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062354
Room No:737

vidyadhar.khare@nic.in

Sh. Gaurav Saini,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2429
Room No:738(B)

gauravsaini@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Gyan Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2446
Room No:736(B)

gyansingh@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. D S Tomar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061322

dstomer@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Harish Yadav,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062219
Room No:736(B)

harish.yadav@nic.in

Sh. Harpreet Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2434

harpreet@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. R. P. Singh,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061163
Room No:710

singhrp@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. D S kandhari,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061163
Room No:710

dskandari@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. R. S. Verma,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2416
Room No:738(C)

rsv@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Satish Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061163
Ext.: 2434
Room no:-706

Satish.k85@gov.in

Sh. Sameer Malhotra,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2183
Room no:-734A

sameer.malhotra@nic.in

Sh. Meghnath Singh,
Assistant Director

Ph.: 23060535,2455
Room no:-735

meghnath.singh@gov.in

Sh. Manoj Sharma,
Assistant Director

Ph.: 23060535
Room no:-735A

manoj.sharma@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Vipin Kumar,
Assistant Director

Ph.: 23060535
Room no:-735A

vipin.k39@gov.in

Sh. Manjit Singh,
Assistant Director

Ph.: 23063802
Ext:2453
Room no:-736A

msbhatti1961@gmail.com

Sh. Anoop Kumar,
Assistant Director

Ph.:23063342
Room no:-736

anoop.kesarwani@nic.in

Sh. B.M Saxena,
Assistant Director

Ph.:23062536
Room no:-738B

bmsaxena@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Sanjay Nigam,
Assistant Director

Room no:-738

sanjay.nigam@gov.in

Sh. Dheer Singh,
Assistant Director

Ex.:2461
Room no:-710A

dheersingh@dcmsme.gov.in

Ms. Tulika Sondhi Mehta,
Assistant Director

Extn.:2111
Room no:-737

tulika.sondhimehta@nic.in

Sh. Subhash Chand,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2454
Room no:-736A

schand@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Gaurav Arya,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062465
Room no:-734(B)

aryagaurav@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Hement Tyagi,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062465
Room no:-734(B)

hemant.tyagi@nic.in

Sh. Vinay Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23060535
Room no:-735

vinaykumar@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Saurabh Arora,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23063342
Room no:-736

saurabharora.edu@nic.in

Sh. Rajesh Sapra,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062561
Room no:-738 (A)

rajesh.sapra@gov.in

Ms. Renu Mishra,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062249
Room no:-737

renu.mishra@nic.in

Sh. Rajesh Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061312
Room no:-705

rajesh.kumar@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Shivcharan Meena,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061472
Room no:-707

shivam.meena@dcmsme.gov.in

Sh. Nitin Kr.Sharama,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061472
Room no:-707

nitinkr.sharma20@gov.in

Sh. Paras Ram
OS

Tel: 23062183
Room no:-705

ram.paras@gov.in

Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma
OS

Extn: 2491
Room no:-709

manojsharma.1965@gov.in

Sh. Khem Singh
OS

Extn: 2496
Tel: 23061044
Room no:-709


Sh. Manoj Kumar
OS

Extn: 2430
Tel: 23061044
Room no:-723 (A)


Sh. Dinesh Mohan
Investigator

Tel: 23061472
Room no:-707

dmohan@dcmsme.gov.in

Ms. Beena Bhandari,
Incharge Library

Tel:23062452
Room No : 602

beenabhandri@dcmsme.gov.in