CONTACT PERSONS AT OFFICE OF DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER (MSME)
"A" Wing 7th Floor, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110108

S. No
Name & Address of Offices/ Officers
Telephone/ Fax No.
E-mail / Website

1

Sh. Surendra Nath Tripathi,
Additional Secretary & Development Commissioner (MSME)

Tel.: 23061176,
Fax: 23062315

dcmsme@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

2

Sh. M. P. Singh,
Additional Development Commissioner & EA

Tel:23061277
Fax:23061804

singhmps@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

3

Mrs.Usha Suresh,
Additional Development Commissioner

Tel:23061178
Fax:23061017

usha.suresh@gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

4

Sh. G. Sajeevan,
Deputy Director General

Tel:23702346
Fax:23702347

gsajeevan@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

5

Sh. Kuntal Sensarma,
Additional Development Commissioner

Tel:23061847
Fax:23061017

sensarma.kuntal@gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

6

Sh. S.R. Samuel,
Joint Development Commissioner

Tel:23061726
Fax:23061430

librasam123@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

7

Sh.Sanjay Bisariya,
Joint Development Commissioner

Tel:23062694
Fax:23061972

bisariya.sanjay@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

8

Sh. S.Sivagnanam,
Additional Industrial Advisor

Tel:23061932

siva671958@yahoo.co.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

9

Sh. Anshuman Mohanty,
 Director

Tel:23062241

anshumohanti@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

10

Sh. R.C. Tully,
Director

Tel: 23061198
Fax:23061198

roberttully.edu@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

11

Sh. R.K.Rai,
Director

Tel:23062561
Fax: 23061068

rk.rai@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

12

S.M Jamkhandi,
Director
IIsc-MSME Centre of Excellence
Banglore

Tel: 080-2360-8484

msme.coe.blr@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

13

Sh. S.K Sharma,
Director

Tel: 23061197, 2408
Fax:23061197

sksharma@dcmsme.gov.in www.dcmsme.gov.in

14

Sh. Harish Anand,
Director

Tel: 23062219
Fax:23062219

hanand@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

15

Dr. O.P Mehta,
Director

Tel/Fax: 23063363

drommehta@yahoo.co.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

16

Sh. U.C. Shukla,
Director

Tel:23063363

umeshshukla.msme@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

17

Sh. S.V. Sharma,
Director

Tel:23062680

svsharma@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

18

Sh. H. S. Bisht,
Director

Tel: 23061284

hsbishtmsme@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

19

Sh. A K Verma,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062215

akverma@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

20

Sh. Anil Tehlan,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062148

aniltehlan@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

21

Sh. Arun Kumar,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23061198

arun.bhargava@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

22

Sh. D.K. Thakur,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062148

thakurdk1956@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

23

Sh. D. N. Sah,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23061472

sahdinanath62@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

24

Sh. D. S. Garud,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23060538

dsgarud279@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

25

Sh. Gaurav Joshi,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062185

gauravjoshi@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

26

Sh. Jaipal Singh ,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062230

jaipal@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

27

Sh. Manoj Kumar,
Deputy Director

Tel/Fax: 23063363

mk.vats@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

28

Sh. Mohamad Ali Rahman
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062221

marahman@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

29

Sh. R. K. Choudhary,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062185

rkchoudhary2001@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

30

Sh. S.K. Agarwal
Deputy Director

Ext.: 2436

skagarwalwto@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

31

Sh. S. K. Sahoo,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062237

sksahoo.dcmsme@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

32

Sh. Surender Kumar,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23061284

sdhull1968@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

33

Sh. N.N. Estolkar,
Deputy Director

Tel: 2306-2215,2431

narendra@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

34

Sh. H. P. Jaiswal,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23061544

www.dcmsme.gov.in

35

Sh. Rakesh kumar
Deputy Director

 

nrks96@yahoo.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

36

Sh. H. P. Singh,
Deputy Director

Tel: 23062219 www.dcmsme.gov.in

37

Sh. Surekha Mohan,
PA to ADC

Ext.: 2444

surekha@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

38

Sh. R K Sharma,
PS

 

rksharma@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

39

Sh. S.K. Kapoor,
Assistant Director Gr. I

Tel: 23060535

surinderk@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

40

Sh. Alak Kumar Mitra,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23060535

alak1967@rediffmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

41

Anupma Gupta,
Assistant Director

 

anupma.gupta@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

42

Sh. Satinder Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2440

satinder@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

43

Sh. Sunil Kumar Agnihotri,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2446

skagnihotrimsme@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

44

Sh. Sunil Kumar Pandey,
Assistant Director

 

skp.9450612219@yahoo.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

45

Sh. Sunil Kumar Saini,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062680

sunilk.saini@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

46

Sh. Utpal Nath,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062465

nathutpal@yahoo.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

47

Sh. Mahesh Chand,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2457

maheshchand@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

48

Sh. Manoj Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23063342

manoj.kr91@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

49

Sh. Rishi Pal Singh,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23063342

rpsingh@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

50

Sh. J. P. Pathak,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23060535

jpp.rtc@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

51

Sh. Joydev Pal,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2457

palj64@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

52

Sh. Kanwalinder Sodhi,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2454

kanwalinder.sodhi@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

53

Sh. Khushi Ram Meena,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23702346

krmsnd40@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

54

Sh. Krishan Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 26167806

krishankumar425@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

55

Sh. B B Sahoo,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062680

bbsahoo@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

56

Sh. Barinder Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2446

barinder62@yahoo.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

57

Sh. Charanjeet Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2457

charan_suraj888@yahoo.co.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

58

Sh. S Sakti Rani,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2446

ssrani@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

59

Ms. Saloni,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23063342

saloni@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

60

Sh. Sanjay Kaushik,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23060535

kaushik_agra@rediffmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

61

Sh. Sant Ram,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2429

srjaipur72@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

62

Sh. Santosh Das,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2447

das_s60@yahoo.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

63

Sh. Vidyadhar Vijay Khare,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062680

vidyadhar.khare@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

64

Sh. Vijay Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23702346

www.dcmsme.gov.in

65

Sh. D K Dixit,
Assistant Director Gr.I

Tel: 23062219

dkdixit@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

66

Sh. Gaurav Saini,
Assistant Director

Ext: 2429

gauravsaini764680@yahoo.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

67

Sh. Gyan Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2446

gyansingh@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

68

Sh. D S Tomar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061322

dstomer@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

69

Sh. Deepankar Chakraborty,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23060535

www.dcmsme.gov.in

70

Sh. Harish Yadav,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062249

harish.yadav@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

71

Sh. Harpreet Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2434

harpreet@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

72

Sh. Neeraj Verma,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062465

neeraj.verma@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

73

Sh. O P Singh,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2434

opsingh@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

74

Sh. Raj Kumar Arora,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23063342

rajkumar@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

75

Sh. R. P. Singh,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061163

rpsingh@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

76

Sh. D S kandhari,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061163

dskandari@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

77

Sh. Dinesh Kumar,
Assistant Director

Ext.: 2454

dineshkumar@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

78

Sh. Vijay Kumar Mishra,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062465

vkmishra@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

79

Sh. Yogesh Kr. Sharma,
Assistant Director Gr. I

Tel: 23062230

yogesh@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

80

Sh. M. P. Diwakar,
Assistant Director Gr. I

Tel: 23060538

mdiwakar752@yahoo.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

81

Sh. Ram Avtar,
Assistant Director Gr. I

Tel: 23061312

rarewari@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

82

Ms. Sanyogita Karana,
Assistant Director Gr. I

Ext: 2453

sanyogita.msme@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

83

Sh. Amit Kumar Tamaria,
Assistant Director Gr. I

Ext: 2486

aktamaria@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

84

Sh. Dhanendra Prasad,
Assistant Director Gr. I

Ext: 2454

dhanendra.p@nic.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

85

Sh. Harpal Deswal,
Assistant Director & DDO

Tel: 23061399

harpaldeswal@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

86

Sh. Dinesh Mohan
Investigator

 

dmohan@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

87

Smt. Usha Rani Sharma,
Assistant

 

usharani@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

88

Sh. Rajesh Kumar
Assistant Director

 

rajeshkr@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

89

Sh. Kuldeep Kumar
Assistant Director

Tel: 23061399

ktyagi@dcmsme.gov.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

90

Sh. R. S. Verma,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23062183

rsv1962@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

91

Sh. Sudhir Kumar,
Assistant Director

Tel: 23060539

sudhirkumar876@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

92

Sh. Hari Ram Meena,
S.O.

Tel: 23062183

1762harirammeena@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

93

Sh. Bhagat Ram,
S.O.

Tel: 23061473

rambhaat@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

94

M.S. Silwanti Trkey,
S.O.

Tel: 23061472

www.dcmsme.gov.in

95

Sh. Gaya Prasad,
S.O.

Tel: 23063352

gyaprasad04@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

96

Sh. Santosh Kumar Meena,
S.O.

Ext: 2454

skm_1966@yahoo.co.in
www.dcmsme.gov.in

97

Sh. Shiv Nandan Kumar,
S.O.

Tel: 23060538

manavshiv66@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

98

Smt.Shanti Devi,
S.O.

Ext: 2496

sulekharaj0724@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

99

Ms. Beena Bhandari,
Incharge Library

Tel: 23062452

www.dcmsme.gov.in

100

Sh. Pradeep Kumar,
Parliament Assistant

Tel: 23061044

wopradeepkumar@gmail.com
www.dcmsme.gov.in

101

Sh. V. K. Jain,
Sr. Accountant

Tel: 23060537

www.dcmsme.gov.in

102

Sh. L. S. Bhardwaj,
Cashier

Tel: 23061399

www.dcmsme.gov.in

EPABX Exchange No:- 23063800, 23063802, 23063803, 23063804, 23063805, 23063806
e-mail id's of officers/staff DC(MSME)

List Of e-Mail IDs created for MSME-DIs (30) & MSME-TC(4) @ dcmsme.gov.in